Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ignacia Caviedes

Ignacia Caviedes

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ignacia Caviedes
"Terrible service. The only good part and helpful individual in this office was Shauna. Got a letter in the mail that my policy was being cancelled, minimal explanations and no elaboration by anyone, only to find out that with the new policy they drafted (without running it by me), I owed an entire 6 month premium upright (while being on auto pay for months prior) and no one felt the need to inform me of any changes. If you want obscene charges, no communication or professionalism by your agent, then stay here but otherwise find yourself a new agent to handle your policy."
Profile photo of angelo palumbo

angelo palumbo

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelo palumbo
"Been very satisfied with this office Ms Mitchell has always been helpful an friendly"
Profile photo of William Jervay

William Jervay

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jervay
"Every time I need help with my insurance needs they meaning Mr Hargrove's group are there for me."
Profile photo of Angelia Kalaboke

Angelia Kalaboke

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Kalaboke
"This is the best and most consistent customer service I have EVER gotten from a car insurance company. Mr. Keith Hargrove and his staff are always available to answer questions. They also look out for our budget by giving us all of the options to save money. My sister and I are grateful. Really, the service has been just as great in the beginning as it has been for years. You have to experience this level of service. Thank-you Keith Hargrove and staff! -Angelia and Athena Kalaboke"
Profile photo of Christine McMillan

Christine McMillan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McMillan
"After having them cover my vehicles for almost 9 years, I still love this agency. Everyone is always so friendly. This last experience occurring today, Cindy was an absolute delight to work with. In less than 5 minutes over the phone, I had insurance transferred from one vehicle to another with Temp ID cards in hand. Thank You to Keith Hargrove's Team!!!!!"
Profile photo of billcharlene1450

billcharlene1450

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billcharlene1450
"Was a pleasure working with these folks, staff is very prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Jason Palmer

Jason Palmer

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Palmer
"Shauna was excellent and you need to give her a bonus!!!!"
Profile photo of d. faulkner

d. faulkner

July 20, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by d. faulkner
"Mr.Hargrove was was like all other insurance companies, quick to call back but not willing to insure a home older built before 2000? why even make home improvements,roof , plumbing and other things and wait five days to to hear sorry your house it too old."
Profile photo of Morag Betz

Morag Betz

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morag Betz
"Following the retirement of my former State Farm agent, Keith Hargrove's staff assisted me in transferring all my policies to his agency. His staff were thorough, informative, and diligent throughout the process."
Profile photo of Cyndi Bell

Cyndi Bell

June 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Bell
"Employees are wonderful and helpful. They explain your policy and answer any questions you may have. Not to mention the rates for car insurance is alright with me. Cyndi Bell"
Profile photo of Philippe Bailly

Philippe Bailly

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Bailly
"Got a great rate. Significant savings from my previous insurance company. Very helpful and to the point."
Profile photo of jose angel gonzalez

jose angel gonzalez

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose angel gonzalez
"Super patient and informative overall a great experience"
Profile photo of Elaine Kirk

Elaine Kirk

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Kirk
"Vanessa at State Farm went above and beyond the perfect description of GREAT customer service! She took the time to send me an itemized copy of what State Farm could offer compared to my current policy. Several companies had tried to call me over a period of time, she was the only agent who actually took the time to sit down and compare rates and send me a written copy of what State Farm offered. Thank you, Vanessa."
Profile photo of Ronald Pack

Ronald Pack

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Pack
"Always answers the phone to help me. Very courteous."
Profile photo of Dream Til' Design

Dream Til' Design

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dream Til' Design
"Rebecca is an amazing dedicated agent, helped me get set up quickly and efficiently. I can easily say the change was seamless as well as effortless. And saved me so much $$$ I'm very excited with this change in service. And look forward to the continued service with state farm. 😀"
Profile photo of Kristie Ward

Kristie Ward

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Ward
"Great job"
Profile photo of John Milks

John Milks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Milks
"I have been with Keith Hargrove - State Farm Insurance Agent for a few years now and from the beginning I felt comfortable. Everyone is always professional and courteous. I am not one for phone calls and they accommodate me through email and when I do call in I always get precise answers to my questions. I transferred to this office after having a very bad experience with another agent located in Winter Haven FL. Keith and his team are the reason I'm still with State Farm. Glad I joined the family."
Profile photo of Lisa Antonacci

Lisa Antonacci

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Antonacci
"Keith and the employees are efficient and polite."
Profile photo of George Sabot

George Sabot

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Sabot
"Keith has been awesome best insurance ever hand them for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Lisa Fowler

Lisa Fowler

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fowler
"Keith Hargrove is a very nice man and will help you with whatever you need"
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Garcia
"Spectacular service. Yan was insightful and professional"
Profile photo of Brian Nieves

Brian Nieves

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nieves
"The niceness people in Lakeland, FL y recommend."
Profile photo of A Miranda

A Miranda

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Miranda
"My experience with State Farm staff during my visit has been very successful I thanks the insurance agent, Mr. Keith Hargrove, in Lakeland, Florida, who with his kindness and excellent service assisted me very professionally, representing State Farm in excellence"
Profile photo of Lisa Skeen

Lisa Skeen

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Skeen
"Love it Keith and his ladies are very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Patti Baggett

Patti Baggett

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Baggett
"Reasonable insurance rates and. . if you are elderly they treat you with respect especially when you have a senior moment and have to search for the word's you need to say. I love them and the manager is not bad looking either"